Dulwich Park – Squirrels & Ducks

I took my wife to Dulwich park today as she was horse riding. As a dutiful husband I took some photos of the horses and Hayley, then wandered around the park. I hadn’t been to Dulwich park before. It is a very well kept park with a range of habitats and landscaped gardens. There were an abundance of squirrels with absolutely no awareness of people that made for some nice pictures. I made my way to the pond in the middle of the park where an old lady was feeding the pigeons and ducks with wild enthusiasm. She had a baby in a pushchair that I assume she was trying to entertain. After working the birds into a fapping frenzy, she proceeded to catch a pigeon and thrust it into the baby’s face while laughing hysterically. I walked by, trying my hardest not to look at her as though she was completely insane.

IMG_3550

IMG_3559

IMG_3568

IMG_3578

IMG_3605

IMG_3610

IMG_3631

IMG_3638

IMG_3643

IMG_3647

IMG_3649

IMG_3655

IMG_3673

One thought on “Dulwich Park – Squirrels & Ducks

Leave a Reply

