A Few More From The Archives

This picture is probably the best thing I’ve ever seen. As I said in a previous post, my Mum should have blog. I may have a fancy camera, but she’s got 30 years of classic photos with stories to match.

IMG_0294
Poppy, Damsin, Trigger and Fern. There is a Pekinese there too but I don’t know her name.
IMG_0292
Christmas hat, Greyfoal and a golf club?!
IMG_0296
Me with the Angoras.
IMG_0291
We actually had a Peacock!
IMG_0298
Demelza – of Poldark fame.
Leave a Reply

